Lynn Fitzpatrick 3-2017Chair – Lynn M. Fitzpatrick



Chris RileyVice Chair – Chris Riley




Frank Fotia
Secretary – Frank Fotia 

Frank, a native of St. Joseph County, first got involved with local Republican politics when he signed on to be an intern on Chris Chocola’s re-election campaign in 2006.  The following year, he graduated from I.U. – South Bend with a B.A. in Political Science.  Since then, he has served as the County Party’s Political Director and Communications Director.  In January of 2013 he succeeded Linda Silcott as the Republican member of the St. Joseph County Board of Voter Registration.


Sharyl Dawes 3-2017Treasurer – Sharyl Dawes